Search
Sunday, November 19, 2017 ..:: Local Officers::..   Login

LOCAL OFFICERS

Capital Area PSEA-Retired (Dauphin, Perry, Juniata, Cumberland)

President

Susan Houghton

harhoughton@aol.com

Vice President
Sue Sunday

slsunday@embarqmail.com

 

Secretary
Vivian Endlich

vivianendlich@verizon.net

Treasurer
Fred Seltzer
seltzer@pa.net


Fulton/Franklin PSEA-Retired

President

Geoff Taylor

lingeof@embarqmail.com

Vice President
Jill Miller

jill.miller@yahoo.com

Secretary
Mary Ann Castelli

castelli@innernet.net

Treasurer
Jean C. Goldthorpe

jcgoldthorpe@innernet.net


Lancaster/Lebanon PSEA-Retired

President

Michael Ronan
cariboucastle@comcast.net

Vice President
Marie Hibshman

hheli123@yahoo.com

Secretary
Linda Hollingsworth

lhollingsworth52@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ken Umbenhauer

kenru1319@hotmail.com


York/Adams PSEA-Retired

President

Dennis Sterner

densterner@pa.net

Vice President
Angela K. Lutze

aklutze@yahoo.com

Secretary
Belinda Sabaka

bjsabaka@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
David Loeffler

L9172@aol.com

       

 

Copyright (c) 2017 srpsearetired   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement